Are you switching CRMs or need to deauthorize your CRM from Ring.io? Follow the steps below to disconnect your CRM from Ring.io.
1. Log in to the Ring.io Admin Portal
2. Click CRM tab (this will display the CRM you are currently connected to) > Click Deauthorize to deauthorize your CRM from Ring.io. > Click Yes to confirm the deauthorization.
To delete all contacts created by Ring.io from your CRM, check Delete all Ring.io contacts created by this plugin. This cannot be undone once deleted, please make sure that all contacts need to be deleted when checking this box.