Moving or transferring contacts to a different user can be performed through the Ring.io Admin Portal. Follow the steps below if contacts need to be moved or transferred prior to a user being deleted.

1. Log in to the Ring.io Admin Portal. > click Users.

2. Select the user that needs to be deleted > click Delete > click Yes to confirm deletion of user.


If contacts need to be transferred before deleting a user, click the drop down and select the user the contacts need to be transferred to.


Did this answer your question?